top_page_inc.php
EARTHROUNDERS' LOGO

    
HOME   |  FLIGHT INFO  |   SINGLE ENGINES  |   TWIN ENGINES  |   OTHER AIRCRAFT  |   SOLO FLIGHTS  |   RALLIES  |   AWARDS   |   WEBSITES   
MESSAGES    |     BOOKS & VIDEOS    |     RECORDS    |     CHRONOLOGY    |     DATA BASE    |     INDEX OF NAMES    |     ARCHIVE    |     SITE MAP
MEMORIAL    |     NON-QUALIFYING FLIGHTS    |     INDEX OF AIRCRAFTS    |     STATISTICS    |     MEETINGS AND HOSTS



Back to Australia Page
  Australia meeting logo
Australia Meeting 2003

List of Earthrounders at the Australia Meeting
   
 
 
Stopping off on RTW flights
António Faria e Mello (2d RTW) Portugal Bonanza afmelo@netcabo.pt
Delfim Costa Portugal Bonanza delfim.costa@mail.telepac.pt
Bob Reiss (4th RTW) USA Turbo Bonanza bobreiss@lajollafarms.com
Robert Irwin USA Baron rplumber@swbell.net
Frank and Dorisse Heittlich Germany Twin Piper drfrank@t-online.de
 
Flying with their own airplanes
Hans Gutmann Austria Glassair johann.gutmann@wibs.at
Bill Finlen & Jennifer Shead Australia Bonanza bill@paradisehomes.com.au
Dick & Pip Smith Australia Caravan marilyn@dsinv.com.au
Alan J Elliot Australia Cessna 172 minto@netcom.net.au
Hodgens Peter & June Nicholson Australia Lancair phodgens@optusnet.com.au
 
Flying in on commercial flights
Gary Burns Australia   gkburns@bigpond.com
Jorge & Malu Cornish Mexico   jjcornish@prodigy.net.mx
Horst Ellenberger Germany   horst.ellenberger@t-online.de
Harvey Graham & Lisa Australia   lisa@energetica.com.au
Jackobson Clayton & McMillan LeeAnne Australia   mcmillan@nerex.com.au
Hans Kampic& Miriam Gomez Brazil   toscana@bis.com.br
HG Schmid Switzerland   hgschmid@bluewin.ch
Kennard Gaby Australia   gaby@gabykennard.biz
Gérard & Margi Moss Brazil   moss@extremoss.com.br
Flemming & Angela Pedersen Switzerland   flemming.pedersen@cern.ch
Shower Jay & Ford Mary USA   jayshower@aol.com
Ari Yamagata Japan   ja4010@tkd.att.ne.jp
Masaki Kubara Japan    
Noriko Hatanaka Japan   info@aopa.jp
 
Flying their own automobiles
Claude Meunier Australia   claudemeunier@bigpond.com
Lew & Bette Oakes Australia   lfjoakes@smartchat.net.au
Marie-Claude Buegge-Meunier Australia    
Robyn & Jeff Stewart Australia    
 
TOP
Back to Australia Page


Last update: October 1, 2010
bottom_page.inc.php
Contact us in English, French, German, Spanish, Italian or Portuguese:
Copyright Claude Meunier & Margi Moss, 2000 - 2017